CENTRAL ILLINOIS FILM COMMISSION
TALENT DIRECTORY – ACTOR

Brandon Austin :

Brandon Austin

brandon.austin214@gmail.com

217 361-7473
Gene Bian :

Gene Bian

gb2416@comcast.net

217 971-2735
Dawn Bradley :

Dawn Bradley

fitnessdawn@yahoo.com

618 319-3131
Liz Bron :

Liz Bron


https://iseedeer.net/
217 529-6496
Dennis Calvin :

Dennis Calvin

dcalvin71@yahoo.com

217 721-6315
Larry Creviston :

Larry Creviston

locrev@sbcglobal.net

217 691-3019
Clara Davis :

Clara Davis

clara.page89@gmail.com

773 368-6925
Patricia James Davis :

Patricia James Davis

rdavis5768@aol.com

217 572-1695
David Farrell :

David Farrell

crefarr91@gmail.com

217 787-2089
Steve Giddings :

Steve Giddings

stevestudiog@gmail.com

217 553-9065
Edgar Gregory :

Edgar Gregory

nevergiveup23@aol.com

217 741-5943
Michael Holub :

Michael Holub

mholub52@gmail.com

708 420-3132
William Homel :

William Homel

whomel2012@gmail.com

309 347-6496
Jerry Hopgood :

Jerry Hopgood

jbhopgood@yahoo.com

217 496-2355
Mathew Howard :

Mathew Howard

planeson1@gmail.com

217 361-7840
Kyle Hudson :

Kyle Hudson

kyle2film@gmail.com

217 416-3271
Gary Huff :

Gary Huff

k9aub@yahoo.com

217 710-8250
Dave Ivan :

Dave Ivan

daveivanofficial@gmail.com

618 570-3038
Marjorie Lay :

Marjorie Lay

marlay10@yahoo.com

217 415-6339
Stacey Miner :

Stacey Miner

itype4it@comcast.net

708-846-5847
Mike Pittman :

Mike Pittman

mpittman@ameritech.net

217 836-9698
Paul Smay :

Paul Smay

pls0868@gmail.com

217 414-7285
Todd C. Smith :

Todd C. Smith

todd.c.smith@usa.com

833 217-3456
Bishop Stevens :

Bishop Stevens

bishops411@gmail.com


Brandon Swanson :

Brandon Swanson

brandon_swanson@rocketmail.com

217 441-3117
Sean Thompson :

Sean Thompson

thompson2913@comcast.net

217-789-2835