CENTRAL ILLINOIS FILM COMMISSION
TALENT DIRECTORY – ALL

Brandon Austin :

Brandon Austin

brandon.austin214@gmail.com

217 361-7473
Jim Betts :

Jim Betts

jamesbettsgolf@yahoo.com

217 698-3984
Roni Betts :

Roni Betts

ronibetts@hotmail.com

217 698-3984
Gene Bian :

Gene Bian

gb2416@comcast.net

217 971-2735
Dawn Bradley :

Dawn Bradley

fitnessdawn@yahoo.com

618 319-3131
Chris Bron :

Chris Bron


https://iseedeer.net/
217 529-6496
Liz Bron :

Liz Bron


https://iseedeer.net/
217 529-6496
James Buckles :

James Buckles

fjsibr@gmail.com

217 971-5214
Dennis Calvin :

Dennis Calvin

dcalvin71@yahoo.com

217 721-6315
Starla Carpenter :

Starla Carpenter

starlac2@yahoo.com

217 384-6955
Thea Chesley :

Thea Chesley

theachelsey@yahoo.com

217 544-3611
Joe Cowhick :

Joe Cowhick



217 685-9827
Larry Creviston :

Larry Creviston

locrev@sbcglobal.net

217 691-3019
Jean Crotts :

Jean Crotts

crotts47@aol.com


Clara Davis :

Clara Davis

clara.page89@gmail.com

773 368-6925
John Davis :

John Davis

jdavis5515@gmail.com

773 510-5792
Patricia James Davis :

Patricia James Davis

rdavis5768@aol.com

217 572-1695
Diana Dugan :

Diana Dugan

dianad_66@yahoo.com

319 572-4696
Dayton Emery :

Dayton Emery

daytonemery1@gmail.com


Ramon Evans :

Ramon Evans


http://www.manguskahn.com
309 550-4353
David Farrell :

David Farrell

crefarr91@gmail.com

217 787-2089
Chris Fyfe :

Chris Fyfe

c_fyfe71@yahoo.com

217 414-3198
Steve Giddings :

Steve Giddings

stevestudiog@gmail.com

217 553-9065
Edgar Gregory :

Edgar Gregory

nevergiveup23@aol.com

217 741-5943
Michael Holub :

Michael Holub

mholub52@gmail.com

708 420-3132
William Homel :

William Homel

whomel2012@gmail.com

309 347-6496
Barbara Hopgood :

Barbara Hopgood

jbhopgood@yahoo.com

217 496-2355
Jerry Hopgood :

Jerry Hopgood

jbhopgood@yahoo.com

217 496-2355
Mathew Howard :

Mathew Howard

planeson1@gmail.com

217 361-7840
Kyle Hudson :

Kyle Hudson

kyle2film@gmail.com

217 416-3271
Gary Huff :

Gary Huff

k9aub@yahoo.com

217 710-8250
Dave Ivan :

Dave Ivan

daveivanofficial@gmail.com

618 570-3038
Janice Kidd :

Janice Kidd

jojo3015@aol.com

217 502-9185
Jimmy Kusha :

Jimmy Kusha

notsmartclever@msn.com

219 971-0176
Marjorie Lay :

Marjorie Lay

marlay10@yahoo.com

217 415-6339
Linda Lou Long :

Linda Lou Long

serving.sang@comcast.net


Chuck Ludwig :

Chuck Ludwig

cc143@comcast.net

217 725-9655
Joyce Ludwig :

Joyce Ludwig

jal1946@comcast.net

217 725-9125
Kate Luthin, DVM :

Kate Luthin, DVM

equinevet@hotmail.com

217 622-7157
John J. Mann :

John J. Mann

jmann63064@aol.com

847 630-5550
Stefanie May-Zobus :

Stefanie May-Zobus

szobus@aol.com

217-788-0849
Ron McDonald :

Ron McDonald

mcronsmail@gmail.com
http://rtmcdonald.com
217 498-3415
Lee Milner :

Lee Milner

leem4@hotmail.com

217 787-1775
Stacey Miner :

Stacey Miner

itype4it@comcast.net

708-846-5847
Steve Montana :

Steve Montana

montana62056@yahoo.com


Greg Nevitt :

Greg Nevitt

cowboyshooters@sbcglobal.net

217 787-2834
Vikki Nicholson :

Vikki Nicholson

vsn1505@yahoo.com


Todd Overcash :

Todd Overcash

todd0910@gmail.com


Steven J. Phillips :

Steven J. Phillips

rdclzpd@gmail.com

847 293-1779
Mike Pittman :

Mike Pittman

mpittman@ameritech.net

217 836-9698
David Sanzenbacher :

David Sanzenbacher

davidsanzenbacher@gmail.com

217 414-8552
Marc Sigoloff :

Marc Sigoloff

writerguy55@att.net

217 698-9887
Deborah Sims :

Deborah Sims

sims@outcastcafetheatrix.com

413 281-9217
Paul Smay :

Paul Smay

pls0868@gmail.com

217 414-7285
Todd C. Smith :

Todd C. Smith

todd.c.smith@usa.com

833 217-3456
Travis Smith :

Travis Smith




John Spencer :

John Spencer

jspen2@mac.com
http://www.monroestpress.com
217 753-8746
Bishop Stevens :

Bishop Stevens

bishops411@gmail.com


Brandon Swanson :

Brandon Swanson

brandon_swanson@rocketmail.com

217 441-3117
Sean Thompson :

Sean Thompson

thompson2913@comcast.net

217-789-2835
Grace Underfanger :

Grace Underfanger

graceunderfanger@gmail.com

217 741-5042
Lana Wildman :

Lana Wildman

lwildperson@yahoo.com

217 341-4602
Joyce Williams :

Joyce Williams

deanwilliamsphotography@gmail.com

217 691-2423
Jarrett Wright :

Jarrett Wright

kant3n@gmail.com


Liz Zalar :

Liz Zalar

lizzalar1@yahoo.com

217 836-8066