CENTRAL ILLINOIS FILM COMMISSION
TALENT DIRECTORY – EXTRA

Brandon Austin :

Brandon Austin

brandon.austin214@gmail.com

217 361-7473
Roni Betts :

Roni Betts

ronibetts@hotmail.com

217 698-3984
Gene Bian :

Gene Bian

gb2416@comcast.net

217 971-2735
Dawn Bradley :

Dawn Bradley

fitnessdawn@yahoo.com

618 319-3131
Dennis Calvin :

Dennis Calvin

dcalvin71@yahoo.com

217 721-6315
Joe Cowhick :

Joe Cowhick



217 685-9827
Larry Creviston :

Larry Creviston

locrev@sbcglobal.net

217 691-3019
Clara Davis :

Clara Davis

clara.page89@gmail.com

773 368-6925
John Davis :

John Davis

jdavis5515@gmail.com

773 510-5792
Diana Dugan :

Diana Dugan

dianad_66@yahoo.com

319 572-4696
Barbara Hopgood :

Barbara Hopgood

jbhopgood@yahoo.com

217 496-2355
Jerry Hopgood :

Jerry Hopgood

jbhopgood@yahoo.com

217 496-2355
Mathew Howard :

Mathew Howard

planeson1@gmail.com

217 361-7840
Kyle Hudson :

Kyle Hudson

kyle2film@gmail.com

217 416-3271
Janice Kidd :

Janice Kidd

jojo3015@aol.com

217 502-9185
Jimmy Kusha :

Jimmy Kusha

notsmartclever@msn.com

219 971-0176
Marjorie Lay :

Marjorie Lay

marlay10@yahoo.com

217 415-6339
Chuck Ludwig :

Chuck Ludwig

cc143@comcast.net

217 725-9655
Joyce Ludwig :

Joyce Ludwig

jal1946@comcast.net

217 725-9125
John J. Mann :

John J. Mann

jmann63064@aol.com

847 630-5550
Stefanie May-Zobus :

Stefanie May-Zobus

szobus@aol.com

217-788-0849
Ron McDonald :

Ron McDonald

mcronsmail@gmail.com
http://rtmcdonald.com
217 498-3415
Vikki Nicholson :

Vikki Nicholson

vsn1505@yahoo.com


Steven J. Phillips :

Steven J. Phillips

rdclzpd@gmail.com

847 293-1779
Todd C. Smith :

Todd C. Smith

todd.c.smith@usa.com

833 217-3456
Brandon Swanson :

Brandon Swanson

brandon_swanson@rocketmail.com

217 441-3117
Sean Thompson :

Sean Thompson

thompson2913@comcast.net

217-789-2835
Grace Underfanger :

Grace Underfanger

graceunderfanger@gmail.com

217 741-5042
Lana Wildman :

Lana Wildman

lwildperson@yahoo.com

217 341-4602
Joyce Williams :

Joyce Williams

deanwilliamsphotography@gmail.com

217 691-2423
Liz Zalar :

Liz Zalar

lizzalar1@yahoo.com

217 836-8066