Talent Search

Talent Search

Find the right people for your project

Don't see yourself? Become a member!
Already a member, but still don't see yourself, or want a different photo?
Send a high-resolution head shot to info@centralillinoisfilmcommission.com
  • All
  • Actor
  • Author
  • Casting
  • Construction (Set)
  • Consultant
  • Costumes / Wardrobe
  • Dancer
  • Designer (Print)
  • Designer (Set)
  • Designer (Web)
  • Director
  • Editor (Script)
  • Editor (Sound)
  • Editor (Photo)
  • Editor (Video)
  • Extra
  • Fundraiser
  • Grip
  • Linguist
  • Manager (Location)
  • Marketing
  • Model
  • PA
  • Photographer
  • Producer
  • Props
  • Singer
  • Songwriter
  • Videographer
  • Voice-Over
  • Wrangler
  • Writer
  • None
John Asher

John Asher

 
johnasher@gmail.com
 
 
Robert Bartel

Robert Bartel

Author, Director, Producer, Writer
robwriter1@gmail.com
 
+1 217 361 7473
Jim Betts

Jim Betts

Set Designer, Consultant, Director
jamesbettsgolf@yahoo.com
 
+1 217 698 3984
Roni Betts

Roni Betts

Extra
ronibetts@hotmail.com
 
+1 217 698 3984
Christian Bianco

Dr. Christian Bianco

Actor, Dancer, Linguist
gb2416@comcast.net
christianbianco.com/
+1 217 971 2735
Robert Biggs

Tabitha Bock-Matlock

Photographer, Photo Editor
tabitha.bock@gmail.com
 
+1 217 553 5840
Richard Burns

Richard Burns

Documentarian, Producer
ignitusproductions@gmail.com
 
+1 306 481 8377
Terry Castleman

Terry Castleman

Actor, Extra
terrylcastleman@yahoo.com
terrylcastleman.com
+1 573 280 8779
Jim Chandler

Jim Chandler

 
 
jchandler0731@gmail.com
 
Talmage Chandler, II

Talmage Chandler, II

Actor, Casting, Dancer, Producer
icealottaQroduction@gmail.com
icealottaproduction.com/
+1 618 310 6204
Jim Conover

Jim Conover

Director, Producer, Writer
jimconover@itv-3.com
jimconover.com
+1 309 346 7948
Joe Cowhick

Joe Cowhick

Extra, Producer
 
 
+1 217 685 9827
Patti Daniels

Patti Daniels

Dancer
patti.daniels@gmail.com
 
217-553-3851
D.L. Dennis

D.L. Dennis

Writer
don@donspin.com
pacesetterpublishing.com
+1 217 652 9620
Diana Dugan

Diana Dugan

Extra, Photographer, Production Assistant
dianad_66@yahoo.com
 
+1 319 572 4696
Zachary Elston

Zackery Elston

 
gorecorefx@gmail.com
 
 
AC Fagbemi

AC Fagbemi

Producer
adefagbemi7@gmail.com
 
+1 217 891 5026
David Farrell

David Farrell

Actor, Voice-Over
crefarr91@gmail.com
 
+1 217 787 2089
Elijah Hewitt

Elijah Hewitt

Actor, Singer
ehewitt116@gmail.com
 
+1 217 828 1955
Eric Holder

Eric Holder

 
 
 
 
Carlos Holmes

Carlos Holmes

Marketing, Sound Engineer
papperwrk@gmail.com
 
+1 618 913 2549
Michael Holub

Michael Holub

Actor, Model, Photographer
mholub52@gmail.com
IMDB
+1 708 420.3132
William Homel

William Homel

Actor, Photographer
whomel2012@gmail.com
 
+1 309 347 6496
Devin Lee

Devin Lee

 
dld8706@yahoo.com
 
 
Rick Lenover

Rick Lenover

Set Construction, Wrangler
rlenover@gmail.com
 
+1 217 370 6997
Zach Lenover

Zach Lenover

Videographer, Writer
zlenover@gmail.com
 
+1 217 320 8712
Joyce Ludwig

Joyce Ludwig

Extra
jal1946@comcast.net
 
+1 217 725 9125
Karl E. Luthin, DVM

Dr. Karl E. Luthin, DVM

Costume / Wardrobe, Props, Wrangler
cluthin@casscomm.com
kelequineproductions.com/
+1 217 725.4249
Tim Lynn

Tim Lynn

Director, Videographer, Grip, Producer, PA
tim@heroagestudios.com
heroicagestudios.com/
+1 217 691 8660
Raymond McAfee

Raymond McAfee

 
mcafee.raymond@gmail.com
 
 
Kathy McAfee

Kathy McAfee

 
kathleen.mcafee@hotmail.com
 
 
Ian McAfee

Ian McAfee

 
i.g.mcafee22@gmail.com
 
 
Ron McDonald

Ron McDonald

Extra, Location Mgr, Photographer, PA
mcronsmail@gmail.com
rtmcdonald.com
+1 217 498 3415
Lee Milner

Lee Milner

Photographer, Script Editor, Writer
leem4@hotmail.com
 
+1 217 787 1775
Greg Nevitt

Greg Nevitt

Photographer, Videographer
cowboyshooters@sbcglobal.net
 
+1 217. 787 2834
Niko Maxim Pecori

Niko Maxim Pecori

 
 
 
 
Anita Quick

Anita Quick, ASCAP

Author, Screenwriter, Songwriter
nia.foxx.author@gmail.com
niafarrell.wordpress.com
+1 618 226 3581
BJ Rich

James "BJ" Rich

Actor, Producer, Singer, Songwriter
bjrich1978@yahoo.com
 
+1 618 250 7897
Marlo Richardson

Marlo Richardson

Fundraiser, Director, Producer
unapologeticallyasistah@gmail.com
 
+1 618 558 6777
Vince Roemer

Vince Roemer

Print Designer, Web Designer, Writer
varoemer@gmail.com
vinceroemer.com
+1 317 227 9849
Michelle Tebrugge

Michelle Tebrugge

 
lotuscounselingl@gmail.com
 
 
Ryan Tebrugge

Ryan Tebrugge

 
rdt105@gmail.com
 
 
Takia Teke

Takia Teke

Author, Casting, Director, Producer, Writer
takiateke2@gmail.com
icealottaproduction.com/
+1 618 310 4201
Scott Walkington

Scott Walkington

Producer
scott.walkington@americanprairie.tv
americanprairie.tv
+1 217 341 7700
Candice Ward

Candice Ward

Costumes
candiceward49@yahoo.com
 
+1 618 593 2431
Maggie Liz Washington

Maggie Liz Washington

Set Designer, Production Assistant
washingtonmaggie@gmail.com
 
+1 618 250 7518
Donnetta Wilbourn

Donnetta Wilbourn

Casting, Script Editor, PA
nettawilbourn07@gmail.com
 
+1 618 310 6204
Lana Wildman

Lana Wildman

Extra
lwildperson@yahoo.com
 
+1 217 341 4602
Dana Williams

Dana Williams

Actor, Director, Videographer, Producer
danaraywilliams@comcast.net
Dana Williams Productions
+1 217 622 4502
Dana Renae Williams

Dana Renae Williams

 
danarenae28@yahoo.com
 
+1 217 737 3575
Dean Williams

Dean Williams

Actor, Extra, Location Manager, Photographer, Production Assistant, and all-around Good Guy
deanwilliamsphotography@gmail.com
 
+1 217 622 4502
Joyce Williams

Joyce Williams

Extra
deanwilliamsphotography@gmail.com
 
+1 217 691 2423